The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Dominican University
  Jan 20, 2018
Undergraduate Bulletin 2016-2017 [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]


Board of Trustees

Kevin M. Killips ‘79, Chair
Mary E. Callow ‘67, Vice Chair
Donna M. Carroll, President, ex officio
Mark Carroll
Daniel J. Cronin
Mary Ann Cronin
Paul Darley
Thomas R. Dee ‘83, MBA ‘93
Manuel Flores ‘96
Viviana Garcia, Student Trustee
Mary Jo Herseth
Judith A. Jewison, OP ‘76
Bernadine Karge, OP
Douglas Keberlein Guitiérrez, Faculty Trustee
Anne M. Kohler ‘81
Kevin McCoyd, MD
Joseph Moskal
Patricia A. Mulcahey, OP ‘63
Martin Noll
Antonio Ortiz
Raymond C. Parmer
J. David Pepper
Mary Jo Schuler
Steve Thomma, ‘76
Hugh Toner ‘79, MBA ‘87
Cindy Brennan Walls
James Winikates MBA ‘06

Richard M. King MBA ‘83, Trustee Emeritus
Carolyn J. Parmer ‘52, Trustee Emerita
M. Catherine Crowley Ryan ‘61, Trustee Emerita

Administrative Officers

Donna M. Carroll, EdD

Jeffrey R Breese, PhD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Amy McCormack, EdD
Senior Vice President for Administration

Grace Cichomska
Vice President for University Advancement

Claire Noonan
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Pam Johnson
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

Jill Albin-Hill
Vice President for Technology, Chief Information Officer

Jim Winters
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Trudi Goggin
Dean of Students

David Krause, PhD
Associate Provost

Jeffrey Carlson, PhD
Dean of the Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Kate Marek, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Library and Information Science

Roberto Curci, PhD
Dean of the Brennan School of Business

Therese Hogan, Ph.D.
Interim Director of the School of Education

Charles Stoops, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Social Work

Daniel Beach, PhD
Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Matthew Hlinak, JD
Assistant Provost for Continuing Studies and Special Initiatives

Felice Maciejewski
University Librarian

Michael P. Miller
University Registrar