The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Dominican University
  Nov 25, 2017
Undergraduate Bulletin 2013-2014 [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]


Board of Trustees

Kevin M. Killips ‘79, Chair
Daniel C. Hill, Vice Chair
Donna M. Carroll, President, ex officio
Tom Abrahamson
John H. Barrett
Laurie Brink, OP
Mary E. Callow ‘67
Gregory W. Cappelli MBA ‘92
Mark Carroll
Robert F. Coleman
Daniel J. Cronin
Thomas R. Dee ‘83, MBA ‘93
Manuel Flores ‘96
Paul C. Gearen
Megan Graves, Student Trustee
Marcella C. Hermesdorf, OP, Faculty Trustee
Judith A. Jewison, OP ‘76
Anne M. Kohler ‘81
Lily Elizabeth Li
Patricia A. Mulcahey, OP ‘63
Raymond C. Parmer
J. David Pepper
Nancy C. Rodriguez ‘67
Gail L. Rosseau, MD
Mary Jo Schuler
Susan L. Secker ‘67
Cheryl Skender ‘80
James Winikates MBA ‘06

Lois L. Brennan, Trustee Emerita
Carolyn J. Parmer ‘52, Trustee Emerita
M. Catherine Crowley Ryan ‘61, Trustee Emerita
Mary Rathert, OP, Corporate Liaison

Administrative Officers

Donna M. Carroll, EdD

Cheryl Johnson-Odim, PhD

Amy McCormack
Senior Vice President for Administration

Grace Cichomska
Vice President for University Advancement

Claire Noonan
Interim Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Trudi Goggin
Dean of Students

Jill Albin-Hill
Chief Information Officer

David Krause, PhD
Associate Provost

Jeffrey Carlson, PhD
Dean of the Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Kate Marek, PhD
Interim Dean of the Graduate School of Library and Information Science

Molly Burke, PhD
Interim Dean of the Brennan School of Business

Colleen Reardon, EdD
Dean of the School of Education

Charles Stoops, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Social Work

Matthew Hlinak, JD
Assistant Provost for Continuing Studies and Special Initiatives

Felice Maciejewski
University Librarian

Michael P. Miller
University Registrar