May 25, 2022  
Undergraduate Bulletin 2012-2013 
Undergraduate Bulletin 2012-2013 [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]


Board of Trustees

Richard M. King MBA ‘83, Chair
Kevin M. Killips ‘79, Vice Chair
Gregory W. Cappelli MBA ‘92
Donna M. Carroll, President, ex officio
Robert F. Coleman
Thomas R. Dee
James P. Donahugh
Manuel Flores
Michael J. Furey MBA ‘81
Paul C. Gearen
Daniel C. Hill
Judith A Jewison, OP ‘76
Lily Elizabeth Li
Patricia A. Mulcahey, OP ‘63
Raymond C. Parmer
J. David Pepper
Nancy C. Rodriguez ‘67
Chad Rohman, Faculty Trustee
Gail L. Rosseau, MD
Mary Jo Schuler
Judy Purvin Scully ‘66
Susan L. Secker ‘67
Cheryl Skender
R. Matthew Simon
James Winikates MBA ‘06
Lois L. Brennan, Trustee Emerita
Carolyn J. Parmer ‘52, Trustee Emerita
Mary Rathert, OP, Corporate Liaison

Administrative Officers

Donna M. Carroll, EdD

Cheryl Johnson-Odim, PhD

Amy McCormack
Senior Vice President for Administration

Grace Cichomska
Vice President for University Advancement

Raymond Kennelly
Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management

Diane Kennedy, OP, DMin
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Trudi Goggin
Dean of Students

Jill Albin-Hill
Chief Information Officer

Jeffrey Kraft
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

David Krause, PhD
Associate Provost

Jeffrey Carlson, PhD
Dean of the Rosary College of Arts and Sciences

Susan Roman, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Library and Information Science

Arvid Johnson, PhD
Dean of the Brennan School of Business

Colleen Reardon, EdD
Dean of the School of Education

Charles Stoops, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School of Social Work

Matthew Hlinak, JD
Assistant Provost for Continuing Studies and Special Initiatives

Felice Maciejewski
University Librarian

Michael P. Miller
University Registrar